Contact KMEG & FOX 44 - Siouxland News - KMEG 14 and FOX 44

Contact KMEG & FOX 44

 

Contact Us: KMEG 14 - FOX 44 - Siouxland News

P.O. Box 3103
Sioux City, Iowa 51102

Main Phone: 712-277-3554
Main Fax: 712-255-5250

 
General Manager Steve Scollard sscollard@siouxlandnews.com
   
News Department news@siouxlandnews.com
News at Sunrise sunrise@siouxlandnews.com
Sports Department sports@siouxlandnews.com
Weather

weather@siouxlandnews.com

   
Advertising Sales
Click here for Sales Contact Info
advertisingsales@siouxlandnews.com
General Sales Manager, Kathan Jager kjager@siouxlandnews.com
Local Sales Manager, Jill Foley jfoley@siouxlandnews.com
 
Creative Services Department mrixner@siouxlandnews.com
Community Calendar
sstevens@siouxlandnews.com
   
Technical or Reception Problems engineering@siouxlandnews.com
Questions about Digital Television
engineering@siouxlandnews.com
   
Webmaster
webmaster@siouxlandnews.com
   

   

For CBS News transcripts or tapes:

800-242-7747 for tapes
800-777-8398  for transcripts
   

KMEG 14 & FOX 44 Stations are located at:
100 Gold Circle
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

 

  • What Do You Think of SiouxlandNews.com?

    Your comments and questions abour our website are always welcomed.

    * denotes required fields
    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thanks for commenting - we truly appreciate your input!

Powered by WorldNow

Siouxland News
100 Gold Circle
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

Main Phone: 712-277-3554
Main Fax: 712-255-5250
Email: webmaster@siouxlandnews.com

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2009 WorldNow and Sinclair Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.