General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings - Siouxland News - KMEG 14 and FOX 44

General Mills Will Webcast Two Upcoming Investor Briefings

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE General Mills

MINNEAPOLIS, June 18, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- General Mills (NYSE: GIS) plans to report results for its fiscal 2014 fourth quarter and full year on Wednesday, June 25, 2014.  A webcast discussion of those results will be held that day, beginning at 7:30 a.m. Central time (8:30 a.m. Eastern time).

General Mills also plans to hold an investor briefing on its plans for continuing growth in fiscal 2015.  This two-hour webcast can be accessed live on July 8, 2014, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Central time (10:00 a.m. Eastern time).  Both webcasts will be archived for one year. You may access the webcasts from the General Mills corporate home page:  www.generalmills.com

General Mills is one of the world's leading food companies, operating in more than 100 countries. Its brands include Cheerios, Fiber One, Haagen-Dazs, Nature Valley, Yoplait, Betty Crocker, Pillsbury, Green Giant, Old El Paso, and Wanchai Ferry. Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, General Mills had fiscal 2012 worldwide sales of US $16.7 billion.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130218/MM61906LOGO

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WorldNow

Siouxland News
100 Gold Circle
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

Main Phone: 712-277-3554
Main Fax: 712-255-5250
Email: webmaster@siouxlandnews.com

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2009 WorldNow and Sinclair Communications, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.